aibrevoBook a call

What Is the Difference Between Wealthbox Pro and Premier?

Quick answer

Wealthbox Premier costs $99 per user per month against $75 for Pro. Premier adds customizable dashboards and homepages, workflow template sharing, Omniview reporting, 5 workspaces, 5 teams and pipelines, 10 custom object types and 10 GB of storage. Pro already has workflows, two-way email sync and broadcast email.

Updated October 22, 2026 · Reviewed by Alpit Patel, Founder and CEO

Key takeaways

  • Wealthbox's pricing page lists Basic $59, Pro $75, Premier $99 and Enterprise as custom, all per user per month (checked Oct 22, 2026). Premier is $24 more per user per month than Pro, or $288 per user per year at list.
  • Pro already includes workflows and automations, two-way email sync (Wealthbox Mail), broadcast email and 3 opportunity pipelines. Premier adds customizable dashboards and homepages, workflow template sharing and 5 workspaces.
  • Limits step up from Pro to Premier: contact roles 3 to 5, teams 3 to 5, pipelines 3 to 5, custom object types 1 to 10, fields per custom object 25 to 100, custom object records 20,000 to 1,000,000 and file storage 5 GB to 10 GB.
  • Help center pages list Omniview reporting, report filters and customizable dashboards as Premier and Enterprise (or Premier only) features, and a downgrade from Premier needs the custom homepage reset first.
  • One figure conflicts: the pricing page says 5 workspaces on Premier, while a September 2025 help article says moving from Pro to Premier gives unlimited workspaces. Ask Wealthbox before buying for that reason.

Wealthbox Premier costs $99 per user per month and Pro costs $75. For the extra $24 Premier adds customizable dashboards and homepages, workflow template sharing, Omniview reporting, report filters and higher limits on workspaces, teams, pipelines, custom objects and storage. Pro already includes workflows, two-way email sync and broadcast email.

This page lines the two plans up from Wealthbox’s pricing page and help center, flags the one number that conflicts between them, and lists what you give up on a downgrade. Everything was checked on October 22, 2026. Wealthbox’s current plan names are Basic, Pro, Premier and Enterprise, so there is no separate plan called anything else to compare.

What are Wealthbox’s plans and prices?

The pricing page lists four plans, each per user per month.

Plan Price Tagline on the page
Basic $59 Starter CRM
Pro $75 Core CRM Features
Premier $99 Advanced Features for Growth
Enterprise Custom Customizable, Multi-Workspace

Source: wealthbox.com/pricing, at the time of writing, checked Oct 22, 2026. The page lists monthly per-user figures and states no separate annual price. AI Notetaker is an add-on at $49 per user per month at what the page calls an introductory rate, with no end date given.

Wealthbox yearly list cost for 5 users

Premier ($99)
$5,940
Pro ($75)
$4,500
Basic ($59)
$3,540

Arithmetic: monthly per-user price x 5 users x 12 months, from wealthbox.com/pricing at the time of writing, checked Oct 22, 2026. Excludes the AI Notetaker add-on, tax and any discount for annual billing, which the page does not state.

The gap between Pro and Premier is $24 per user per month, or $288 per user per year. Six advisors on Premier cost $1,728 a year more than on Pro at list price.

How do Wealthbox Pro and Premier compare side by side?

Premier includes everything in Pro. The limits below are from the pricing page’s comparison table, and the feature rows come from the page’s plan summaries and Wealthbox help articles.

Basic Pro Premier Enterprise
Opportunity pipelines 1 3 5 Unlimited
Contact roles not included 3 5 Unlimited
Teams not included 3 5 Unlimited
Workspaces (pricing page) 1 1 5 Unlimited
Custom object types not included 1 10 20
Fields per custom object type not included 25 100 200
Custom object records not included 20,000 1,000,000 2,000,000
File storage 2 GB 5 GB 10 GB 20 GB
Workflows and automations no yes yes yes
Two-way email sync (Wealthbox Mail) no, BCC dropbox or Gmail extension yes yes yes
Broadcast email no yes yes yes
Customizable dashboards and homepages no no yes yes
Workflow template sharing no no yes yes

Source: wealthbox.com/pricing and Wealthbox Help Center articles on contact roles, teams, dashboards, homepages, workflow templates and email on the Basic plan, checked Oct 22, 2026. The pricing page’s comparison table lost some alignment when we read it, so rows for security, support and API are left out rather than guessed.

The contact roles figure agrees with the help center, which says 3 on Pro, 5 on Premier and unlimited on Enterprise, and not included in Basic. Teams agree too: Wealthbox’s article says Pro tops out at three teams and Premier allows five.

What features does Premier add that Pro does not have?

Five features are documented as Premier or Enterprise only.

Feature What the help center says
Customizable dashboards Widgets that chart report data; “available on Premier and Enterprise plans”
Customizable homepage Premier gets one custom layout for all users in the workspace; Enterprise can have several, each user assigned to one
Omniview reporting Firm-wide, read-only reports that bypass visibility rules; on by default for Account Owners and Organization Admins
Report filters Ad hoc filters on a report and drill-down from chart segments; the article says Premier accounts only, not Basic or Pro
Workflow template sharing Account owners can share templates with all workspaces; not across separate Wealthbox accounts

Source: Wealthbox Help Center, “What are Dashboards?”, “What are Customizable Homepages and how do you create them?”, “What is Omniview Reporting?”, “How to Use Report Filters in Wealthbox?” and “Can workflow templates be shared?”, checked Oct 22, 2026.

Two of these deserve a second look. Report filters are listed as Premier only, while Omniview is Premier and Enterprise, so Enterprise’s status for filters is not stated in that article. And Premier-level users can use workflow actions that update custom fields, which Wealthbox’s review-meeting article gives as a Premier feature without listing the full action set.

How many workspaces does Wealthbox Premier include?

The pricing page says 5, and one help article says unlimited, and we could not tell which is current. The pricing table lists Basic and Pro at 1 workspace, Premier at 5 and Enterprise as unlimited. Wealthbox’s article on workspace limitations, dated September 2025, says that upgrading from Pro to Premier, for instance, gives unlimited workspaces, and also tells readers to check the pricing page for current limits. Another help article says workspaces are available on Premier and Enterprise plans.

If you run multiple offices or separate books of business, ask Wealthbox sales for the number in writing. For a single-office firm it will not matter.

What happens when you upgrade or downgrade between Pro and Premier?

Only the Account Owner can change the plan, under the three-dot menu, Settings, Billing, then Change next to Current Plan. Owners under a specific commitment or agreement may not see the option and should email support@wealthbox.com.

Going down has two documented checks. A custom homepage built on Premier must be reset to the default layout on the Homepage Layout page before the downgrade will proceed. And a downgrade to Basic requires every user to disconnect email sync first, because Basic has no Wealthbox Mail. Annual plans also bill additions and removals in set ways: adding a user is prorated immediately, and a removed user’s seat stays until the next billing date with no refund. A monthly plan on a 12-month commitment cannot be cancelled before the term ends, and renews unless you opt out at least 90 days before. Read the billing policy before you pick a term, because a plan chosen under commitment is hard to reverse.

How does Wealthbox compare with Redtail and other advisor CRMs?

Redtail is the other CRM that appears beside Wealthbox most often in searches, and moving between the two is a common request. Our pages on exporting contacts from Redtail and merging contacts in Redtail cover the exit side. For firms that want a general marketing platform alongside or instead of a wealth CRM, GoHighLevel for financial advisors sets out the compliance trade-offs, and how to choose a CRM gives a neutral checklist. We did not compare Wealthbox and Redtail features here, because Redtail’s own pricing was not part of this check.

When to get help

Picking between Pro and Premier takes an afternoon of reading. Get help when the answer depends on workflows, custodial and planning integrations, data migration from Redtail or another CRM, or compliance retention rules that your firm must meet. aibrevo implements Salesforce, HubSpot, Dynamics 365, Zoho CRM, Pipedrive, monday.com, Airtable and GoHighLevel, and quotes Wealthbox work per project. A common request is moving an advisory practice into one of those eight. You can book a short call or send a message, and the HubSpot service page shows how a platform move is scoped. See also the CRM migration guide.

Sources

Related reading

FAQs

What is the difference between Wealthbox Pro and Premier?

Premier costs $99 per user per month versus $75 for Pro, and adds customizable dashboards and homepages, workflow template sharing, Omniview reporting, report filters, 5 workspaces instead of 1, and higher limits: 5 teams, pipelines and contact roles, 10 custom object types and 10 GB of storage. Pro already has workflows, two-way email sync and broadcast email.

How much does Wealthbox cost per user?

At the time of writing, the pricing page lists Basic at $59, Pro at $75 and Premier at $99 per user per month. Enterprise is custom priced. The page lists only the monthly per-user figures and does not state a separate annual price. AI Notetaker is an add-on at $49 per user per month at an introductory rate. Checked Oct 22, 2026.

Does Wealthbox Pro include workflows?

Yes. The pricing page describes Pro as everything in Basic plus workflows and automations, two-way email sync, broadcast email and 3 opportunity pipelines. Basic does not have workflows, and Basic users log email through a BCC dropbox address or a Gmail extension instead of the two-way sync that Pro and Premier use.

Which Wealthbox plan has dashboards?

Customizable dashboards need Premier or Enterprise. Wealthbox's help center says so directly on its Dashboards article, and the pricing page lists customizable dashboards and homepages as a Premier addition. Standard reports are available to all users, but dashboard widgets that chart your report data are the Premier feature.

How many workspaces does Wealthbox Premier include?

The pricing page says 5 workspaces on Premier, 1 on Basic and Pro, and unlimited on Enterprise. A Wealthbox help article from September 2025 says upgrading from Pro to Premier gives unlimited workspaces, which conflicts with that. We could not confirm which is current, so get the number in writing from Wealthbox sales if workspaces drive your choice.

What is Omniview reporting in Wealthbox?

Omniview lets authorized users run firm-wide reports that bypass standard visibility settings, so a supervisor or compliance officer can see all records regardless of owner. It is read-only, available on Premier and Enterprise, and switched on automatically for Account Owners and Organization Admins. Other users can be given access.

Can I share workflow templates on Wealthbox Pro?

No. Sharing a workflow template across workspaces is a Premier and Enterprise feature, and the option shows only for account owners on those plans. Sharing goes to all users and all workspaces on the account, templates cannot be exported or imported, and they cannot be shared between different Wealthbox accounts.

What do you lose when you downgrade Wealthbox from Premier to Pro?

At minimum, a custom homepage layout, which must be reset to the default before the downgrade goes through, plus the dashboards, Omniview, report filters and workflow sharing that Premier carries. Going down to Basic also needs every user to disconnect email sync first. Only the Account Owner can change the plan, under Settings, then Billing.

Is Wealthbox Premier worth the extra $24 per user per month?

It is worth it when you need dashboards, multiple workspaces, firm-wide Omniview reports or the larger custom object limits. For a firm that mainly needs workflows, email sync and a pipeline, Pro covers it. Six advisors on Premier pay $1,728 a year more than on Pro at list price.

Does Wealthbox have a free trial?

The pricing page advertises a free 14-day trial, with a trial button on each paid plan. It does not list an onboarding or migration fee, although it links to guided setup and migration help without giving a cost. Confirm both with Wealthbox before you commit a team.

Stuck on this? Ask an engineer

Not ready for a call? Send one question about your setup. An engineer replies by email within one business day.

Want a second opinion on your setup?

A free 30-minute call with an engineer. A written read on your current setup, whether or not you hire us.